STAFF

Andy Lofgren

Executive Officer
(616) 281-2021 ext. 250
andy@hbaggr.com

Tanya Gonzalez

Communications & Public Relations Director
(616) 281-2021 ext. 251
tanya@hbaggr.com

Pat Lewis

Membership Development Director
(616) 281-2021 ext. 254
pat@hbaggr.com

Priscilla Lyon

Events Director
(616) 281-2021 ext. 252
events@hbaggr.com

Ann Webster

Finance Director
(616) 281-2021 ext. 247
ann.webster@hbaggr.com

Jodie Rykse-Salmoran

Foundation Director
(616) 281-2021 ext. 300
jodie@hbaggr.com

Brian Barbot

Advertising Sales

(616) 559-2746

Hana Salmoran

Administrative Assistant
(616) 281-2021 ext. 300
hana@hbaggr.com